Info

Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Volkswagen, Mishawaka, IN

Sales Staff
Photo:Scott Miller

Scott Miller

General Manager

574-254-7130

smiller@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

Used Car Manager

574-254-7130

tchapman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mark Lebo

Mark Lebo

Sales Manager

574-254-7130

rlebo@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bob Rhodes

Bob Rhodes

Finance Manager

574-254-7130

rrhodes@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Matt Hostetler#

Matt Hostetler

Commercial Vehicle Sales

574-254-7130

mhostetler@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeff Spencer

Jeff Spencer

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jspencer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bob Schell

Bob Schell

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

rschell@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Elizabeth Georges

Elizabeth Georges

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

egeorges@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cody Benson

Cody Benson

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

cbenson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Erin Packer

Erin Packer

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

epacker@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Adam Howland

Adam Howland

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

ahowland@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Al Won

Jordan Armold

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jarmold@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jordan Bowen

Jordan Bowen

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jbowen@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Larry Freislinger

Larry Freislinger

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

lfreislinger@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

574-406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Monica Herrera

Monica Herrera

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

mherrera@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kasey Klein

Kasey Klein

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kklein@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Danielle Johnson

Danielle Johnson

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

djohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Haley Jones

Haley Jones

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

hjones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sharolette Gill

Sharolette Gill

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

sgill@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ataya Faulkner

Ataya Faulkner

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

afaulkner@gurleyleep.com

Photo:LaShanda Strickland

LaShanda Strickland

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

lstrickland@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Samantha Hendron

Samantha Hendron

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

chendron@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Hessick

Anna Hessick

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

ahessick@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ashley Weidman

Ashley Weidman

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

aweidman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Luz Salazar

Luz Salazar

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

lsalazar@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Derria Chambliss

Derria Chambliss

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

dchambliss@gurleyleep.com

Photo:De'Kiffany Warren

De'Kiffany Warren

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

dwarren@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Hannah Ryan

Hannah Ryan

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

hryan@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Zach Taylor

Zach Taylor

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

ztaylor@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Vishal Patel

Vishal Patel

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

vpatel@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mallory Spiess

Mallory Spiess

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

mspiess@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Priyanka Patel

Priyanka Patel

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

ppatel@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Patrick O'Connor

Patrick O'Connor

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

poconnor@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ryan Rodgers

Ryan Rogers

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

rrogers@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Kacey Wood

Kacey Wood

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

kwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Bree Winter

Bree Winter

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

bwinter@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jack Bender

Jack Bender

Customer Care Intern

574-254-7130

jbender@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Makayla Robinson

Makayla Robinson

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

mrobinson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Heather Hayes

Heather Hayes

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

hhayes@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Karl Johnston

Karl Johnston

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

kjohnston@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Morissa Beckman

Morissa Beckman

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

mbeckman@gurleyleep.com