Info

Meet Our Service Staff | Gurley Leep Volkswagen, Mishawaka

Service Staff    
Photo:Scott Minne

Scott Minne

Service Director

844-402-1204

sminne@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Josh Lesperance

Josh Lesperance

Service Advisor

844-402-1204

jlesperance@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brandon Corbalis

Brandon Corbalis

Service Advisor

574-254-7130

bcorbalis@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mike Carter

Mike Carter

Service Foreman

844-402-1204

Photo:Bob Golubski

Bob Golubski

Service Technician

844-402-1204

Photo:Brandon Handley

Brandon Handley

Service Technician

844-402-1204

Photo:Michael Hall

Michael Hall

Service Technician

844-402-1204

Photo: Brandon Sailes

Brandon Sailes

Service Technician

Parts Staff
Photo:Chris Zellers

Chris Zellers

Parts Manager

877-727-0879

czellers@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jon Jones

Jon Jones

Parts Specialist

877-727-0879

jjones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Doug Suddarth

Doug Suddarth

Parts Specialist

877-727-0879

dsuddarth@gurleyleep.com