Info

Meet Our Service Staff | Gurley Leep Volkswagen, Mishawaka

Service Staff    
Photo: Josh Lesperance

Chris Zellers

Service and Parts Director

888-507-3460

czellers@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brandon Corbalis

Josh Lesperance

Service Advisor

888-507-3460

jlesperance@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brandon Corbalis

Brandon Corbalis

Service Advisor

888-507-3460

bcorbalis@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ryan Strzelecki

Ryan Strzelecki

Service Advisor

888-507-3460

rstrzelecki@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Mike Carter

Mike Carter

Service Foreman

Parts Staff
Photo:Jon Jones

Jon Jones

Parts Specialist

877-727-0879

jjones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Doug Suddarth

Doug Suddarth

Parts Specialist

877-727-0879

dsuddarth@gurleyleep.com